Hospitalizada Cristina Fernández tras leve accidente

Posted on

23 JUNIO 2011  / Reuters
Cristina Fernández, presidenta de Argentina 

Cristina Fernández, presidenta de Argentina

 

La presidenta argentina, Cristina Fernández, fue hospitalizada este miércoles por la noche tras sufrir una caída luego de un acto público que le provocó una herida en la cabeza, dijo un comunicado oficial.

La mandataria fue trasladada a un sanatorio privado, donde le realizaron algunos estudios.

“Sufrió accidentalmente un golpe contra una reja de seguridad que le produjo un pequeño corte y un hematoma en el cuero cabelludo”, dijo un comunicado de la Unidad Médica Presidencial leído por el portavoz Alfredo Scoccimarro en la puerta del sanatorio.

“Por protocolo fue trasladada aquí, al sanatorio Otamendi, para la realización de una tomografía de cabeza y cuello, cuyo resultado fue absolutamente normal”, agregó.

Según el comunicado, los médicos le recomendaron a Fernández permanecer en la residencia presidencial, ubicada en las afueras de Buenos Aires, durante el jueves.

Fernández tropezó y se golpeó la cabeza contra una reja, cuando se acercó a un grupo de militantes que querían saludarla, según medios locales.

(Con información de Reuters)

 

6 comentarios sobre “Hospitalizada Cristina Fernández tras leve accidente

    Incalzire Amass escribió:
    noviembre 2, 2012 en 9:58 pm

    I think this is among the most important info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    Elvin Cohill escribió:
    noviembre 29, 2012 en 2:30 am

    I got that which you imply , appreciate it for submitting .Woh I am pleased to find this webpage as a result of google. «Do not be too timid and squeamish regarding your actions. All life is an experiment.» by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

    http://youtube.com/watch?v=xbL01vfSggg escribió:
    enero 5, 2013 en 8:34 am

    Thank you for sharing superb information. Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the info that you’ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles.

    Burton Haynes escribió:
    junio 16, 2013 en 1:25 am

    Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a large portion of people will miss your magnificent writing due to this problem.

    iampa tourism escribió:
    junio 16, 2013 en 2:19 pm

    The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

    Luigi Fulk escribió:
    junio 28, 2013 en 9:48 pm

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

Deja un comentario