LIBORIO NOVAL

Posted on

 

FOTO: Tomada de Internet
FOTO: Tomada de Internet

LIBORIO NOVAL: “Los tiempos cambiaron: a partir de la década de los noventa, los periódicos devinieron tabloides y la fotografía casi desapareció, ya no se hacían reportajes, solo una foto ilustra el texto. Ahora, en los periódicos, solo hay en plantilla cinco o seis fotógrafos, quienes muy pocas veces salen a provincia a realizar algún reportaje. Se les han entregado cámaras fotográficas a los co

 

rresponsales y ellos hacen las fotos. No obstante, solo publican una o dos imágenes, que —desde mi punto de vista muy personal— muchas veces no son lo periodísticas que deben ser.

Conozco a varios fotógrafos que son muy buenos, pero ya no es lo mismo, las mejores fotos periodísticas las estoy viendo en páginas Web.

A mis colegas jóvenes, les recomiendo que sigan trabajando con el mismo amor e ímpetu con que trabajamos nosotros, que traten de hacer las fotos lo mejor posible y que no importa si se publican o no, servirán para seguir haciendo la historia gráfica de nuestra Revolución.”

(Tomado de Facebook / Roberto Suárez)

29 comentarios sobre “LIBORIO NOVAL

    Website Erstellen escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 1:04 pm

    Thanks for expressing your ideas. Something is that pupils have a choice between federal government student loan plus a private student loan where it can be easier to decide on student loan debt consolidation loan than through the federal education loan.

    more escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 1:41 pm

    Your style is unique in comparison to other people I’ve read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

    Negeso escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 1:57 pm

    One thing I’d prefer to reply to is that weightloss system fast may be possible by the perfect diet and exercise. Your size not merely affects appearance, but also the quality of life. Self-esteem, depression, health risks, and physical capabilities are disturbed in excess weight. It is possible to do everything right but still gain. Should this happen, a problem may be the primary cause. While too much food instead of enough work out are usually guilty, common health concerns and widespread prescriptions may greatly amplify size. Many thanks for your post right here.

    Catarina Pages escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 2:14 pm

    My brother suggested I would possibly like this web site. He used to be totally right. This submit actually made my day. You can not imagine just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

    come creare un sito web gratis per sempre escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 3:04 pm

    I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    web designers melbourne escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 3:15 pm

    Some valid points here I guess, but most people would prefer doing some more research and not trusting these claims blindly.

    electric bikes escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 3:31 pm

    Most states and communities don’t require them to be in shape to ride to work on clear days if you want to do your bit for the next 2 to 3 years. Their electric vehicles are able to go where cars can’t.

    web designers melbourne escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 4:23 pm

    The competitor dumbbells a create. The soldier dines. Our doing audience fusses the identical chapel. The dessert amends a stated nausea within a luck.

    Webpage Erstellen escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 4:46 pm

    Normally I don’t learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice article.

    just click the up coming document escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 5:32 pm

    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and amazing design.

    My Fathers Social bookmarking site escribió:
    octubre 31, 2012 en 1:01 pm

    I dugg some of you post as I thought they were invaluable very useful

    sources escribió:
    octubre 31, 2012 en 2:16 pm

    I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again!

    Incalzire in pardoseala escribió:
    octubre 31, 2012 en 8:47 pm

    This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    Incalzire in pardoseala escribió:
    noviembre 1, 2012 en 7:54 pm

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

    Incalzire Amass escribió:
    noviembre 2, 2012 en 8:26 pm

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

    Incalzire Amass escribió:
    noviembre 2, 2012 en 11:59 pm

    I adore your wp theme, wherever would you get a hold of it from?

    websitemaker escribió:
    noviembre 5, 2012 en 3:39 pm

    I’m still learning from you, but I’m improving myself. I definitely love reading all that is posted on your website.Keep the aarticles coming. I liked it!

    weblink escribió:
    noviembre 5, 2012 en 4:25 pm

    I have read so many articles on the topic of the blogger lovers but this paragraph is in fact a good paragraph, keep it up.|

    registrazione dominio .it escribió:
    noviembre 19, 2012 en 2:15 am

    Hello there, I discovered your blog by means of Google whilst looking for a comparable topic, your website came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    WEB DESIGN escribió:
    noviembre 21, 2012 en 12:23 am

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

    http://youtube.com/watch?v=xbL01vfSggg escribió:
    enero 5, 2013 en 12:26 pm

    Hello. Cool post. There’s a problem with the site in firefox, and you might want to test this… The browser is the marketplace leader and a huge component of other folks will pass over your excellent writing due to this problem.

    Matthew C. Kriner escribió:
    junio 16, 2013 en 1:28 am

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the difficulty is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very joyful that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

    Hipolito M. Wiseman escribió:
    junio 27, 2013 en 7:26 pm

    I just like the helpful information you provide for your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check once more here frequently. I am moderately certain I’ll be told many new stuff right right here! Good luck for the next!

    Tyson F. Gautreaux escribió:
    junio 29, 2013 en 3:21 am

    I have been reading out a few of your stories and i must say pretty nice stuff. I will definitely bookmark your blog.

    Carroll B. Merriman escribió:
    junio 29, 2013 en 10:03 am

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

    patriotic home escribió:
    julio 16, 2013 en 8:27 pm

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    interior design furniture escribió:
    julio 17, 2013 en 2:07 am

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

    itsconvenient escribió:
    julio 17, 2013 en 4:28 pm

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    big Istrian giants escribió:
    julio 18, 2013 en 3:31 am

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

Responder

