Buena idea de los Jóvenes Plaza Martiana: Iniciativa a la que todos debemos sumarnos.

Posted on Actualizado enn

Por el Guajiro de Cienfuegos, exclusivo para KOKACUB.

Como simple espectador un joven de este tiempo, me comentó del II Encuentro Nacional de Jóvenes Plaza Martiana, que sesionó este martes  9 de octubre de 2012, en la Sociedad Cultural José Martí en la capital, me dijo haber escuchado una iniciativa que por lo novedosa, educadora y sobre todo como punto de acercamiento de todos nuestros jóvenes al ideario martiano, le dejó conmovido; sentimiento que me transmitió, y me quede enamorado de ella, busqué en la prensa al otro día y de ésta idea no se hablaba nada.

Según me expresó, la iniciativa expuesta por el Consejo de Jóvenes Plaza Martiana se refería específicamente a la realización de una marcha de las antorchas que comenzara desde el propio Mausoleo de José Martí en el Cementerio de Santiago de Cuba, donde se encendiera una antorcha que recorriera todo el país, a pie, y escoltada por jóvenes martianos ya sean Universitarios, estudiantes, trabajadores, campesinos, y pueblo en general, y que culminara en la Universidad de La Habana el día 27 de enero de 2013 para que sirva de  insignia  al encendido de las antorchas que año tras año, en memoria del Héroe Nacional José Martí, se realizara por primera vez en la medianoche del 27 de enero de 1953.

Convencido estoy que una iniciativa como la apuntada, será acogida por todos nuestros jóvenes, donde podrá generarse su enriquecimiento y creatividad en cada rincón de nuestro archipiélago, y así recordar el natalicio de José Martí por todos los cubanos, puesto que los sueños revolucionarios de estos tiempos son construidos con su pensamiento vigente cada día, y que ésta marcha constituye una muestra  más del apoyo de la juventud cubana a la dirección histórica de la Revolución.

A tiempos nuevos, ideas nuevas.

24 comentarios sobre “Buena idea de los Jóvenes Plaza Martiana: Iniciativa a la que todos debemos sumarnos.

    Jada Kulbeth escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 1:04 pm

    Wow! Thank you! I constantly needed to write on my site something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my site?

    web design melbourne escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 1:58 pm

    I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    electric bikes escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 2:05 pm

    You don’t need a license to ride to work on clear days if you want to do your bit for the environment and save money on gas? A normal EB would consume fuel at an average rate of 100-150 watts of electrical energy compared to gasoline consumption.

    dvd to ipad mini escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 2:21 pm

    I carry on listening to the news update lecture about receiving boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i get some?

    how to build a website escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 3:14 pm

    I have observed that over the course of making a relationship with real estate homeowners, you’ll be able to come to understand that, in every single real estate purchase, a commission is paid. Eventually, FSBO sellers tend not to “save” the fee. Rather, they fight to win the commission by way of doing a agent’s job. In doing this, they shell out their money as well as time to complete, as best they’re able to, the assignments of an adviser. Those assignments include displaying the home via marketing, delivering the home to prospective buyers, developing a sense of buyer emergency in order to induce an offer, organizing home inspections, taking on qualification check ups with the lender, supervising fixes, and facilitating the closing.

    web designers melbourne escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 4:14 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

    ebikes escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 4:15 pm

    While the environmental impacts are occurring as a consequence of e-bikes, which themselves produce no emissions. Previous versions would have motors that were powered by chains, while more modern versions have the motor placed on the bicycles can be put together with many different methods.

    nubedealivio escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 4:17 pm

    Me parece una idea genial, bellísima, ayudaría a motivar a la juventud de hoy… además, no suena tan imposible. Cuenten con una voluntaria de Camagüey.

    website erstellen escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 4:41 pm

    Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    huntsville al real estate escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 5:27 pm

    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

    Homepage Erstellen escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 5:46 pm

    I have recently started a website, the info you provide on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

    Highly recommended Website escribió:
    octubre 24, 2012 en 5:50 pm

    Cool Page , guys! Good Information aswell. Right into my social bookmarks

    Incalzire pardoseala escribió:
    octubre 31, 2012 en 4:25 pm

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Incalzire Amass escribió:
    octubre 31, 2012 en 6:39 pm

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic blog!

    registrare un dominio escribió:
    noviembre 19, 2012 en 4:33 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    http://youtube.com/watch?v=xbL01vfSggg escribió:
    enero 8, 2013 en 3:10 pm

    I’m very happy to read this. This is the kind of info that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

    dvi fashion escribió:
    junio 15, 2013 en 7:41 pm

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

    Luigi Fulk escribió:
    junio 16, 2013 en 7:41 am

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact used to be a amusement account it. Look advanced to far brought agreeable from you! However, how can we keep in touch?

    arima gardens escribió:
    junio 16, 2013 en 4:43 pm

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    online music escribió:
    junio 24, 2013 en 12:11 pm

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

    Issac Maez escribió:
    junio 29, 2013 en 1:03 am

    you are in reality a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a magnificent activity in this matter!

    home style escribió:
    julio 16, 2013 en 11:28 am

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    home gym escribió:
    julio 17, 2013 en 12:57 am

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

    modern interior design escribió:
    julio 17, 2013 en 4:09 am

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

Responder

