En fotos, medusas mágicas

Posted on

31 MARZO 2011 / Cubadebate

Medusas de colores fluorescentes mientras nadan en un acuario de la reserva de vida marina en Koenigswinter (Alemania), hoy, jueves, 31 de marzo. El centro acoge a cinco diferentes especies de medusa en un espectáculo visual llamado “Medusa mágicas”.

Medusas mágicas. Foto: EFE

Medusas mágicas. Foto: EFE

Medusas mágicas. Foto: EFE

Medusas mágicas. Foto: EFE

(Tomado de Cubadebate)

 

10 comentarios sobre “En fotos, medusas mágicas

    creare un sito web da zero corsi escribió:
    octubre 25, 2012 en 4:23 am

    Can I just say what a aid to seek out someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know learn how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people have to read this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more in style because you definitely have the gift.

    Incalzire Amass escribió:
    noviembre 1, 2012 en 9:41 pm

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

    registrare dominio escribió:
    noviembre 19, 2012 en 12:19 am

    Good blog! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

    dominio escribió:
    noviembre 19, 2012 en 12:50 am

    I would like to express appreciation to the writer just for bailing me out of this type of challenge. Just after checking throughout the internet and seeing techniques which were not pleasant, I was thinking my entire life was over. Being alive minus the approaches to the problems you have sorted out through your good posting is a critical case, and those which could have adversely affected my entire career if I hadn’t come across your blog. Your own knowledge and kindness in playing with all the stuff was priceless. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a point like this. I can at this time look forward to my future. Thanks very much for this high quality and results-oriented help. I will not think twice to suggest your blog to anybody who needs and wants assistance on this subject matter.

    registrazione dominio .it escribió:
    noviembre 19, 2012 en 6:32 am

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    http://youtube.com/watch?v=xbL01vfSggg escribió:
    enero 5, 2013 en 9:37 am

    Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossip and net stuff and this is really irritating. A good blog with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for making this web site, and I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I Can’t find it.

    Tyson F. Gautreaux escribió:
    junio 27, 2013 en 6:26 pm

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back down the road. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

    interior architects escribió:
    julio 16, 2013 en 6:39 pm

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

    italian interior design escribió:
    julio 16, 2013 en 10:05 pm

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

    Flood Myths escribió:
    julio 18, 2013 en 5:49 am

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

Deja un comentario