Inicio > Accidentes, Todo > Afirman que planta nuclear de Fukushima se está hundiendo

Afirman que planta nuclear de Fukushima se está hundiendo

fukushimaEl ex embajador de Japón en Suiza y Senegal, Mitsuhei Murata, precisó que el suelo sobre el que se encuentra la unidad cuatro de la planta nuclear de Fukushima se está hundiendo y toda la estructura podría estar al borde del colapso.

Murata destacó que el suelo se ha hundido al menos 80 centímetros desde el terremoto y tsunami de marzo de 2011, cuando miles de personas perdieron la vida y sus viviendas.

El diplomático señaló que si se produce el hundimiento de la zona o cualquier otro movimiento telúrico, incluso de magnitud baja, la estructura entera podría colapsar.

Muchos científicos afirman que, si el bloque cuatro se derrumba con sus más de mil quinientas barras de combustible nuclear, no solo Japón quedaría en ruinas, sino que el mundo entero se enfrentará a graves daños y gran parte del planeta podría quedar totalmente inhabilitada.

(Con información de Radio Reloj)

  1. octubre 24, 2012 en 12:52 pm

    I just feel like you know so substantially and know how to make people listen to what you have to say. This blog is just too cool to become missed. Terrific stuff, really. Please, PLEASE keep it up!

  2. octubre 24, 2012 en 1:22 pm

    Appreciate your efforts to write down this awesome info. Thanks.

  3. octubre 24, 2012 en 4:25 pm

    I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  4. octubre 24, 2012 en 4:32 pm

    I delight in, cause I discovered exactly what I was looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  5. octubre 24, 2012 en 4:35 pm

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. octubre 24, 2012 en 5:05 pm

    Thanks for the helpful post. It is also my belief that mesothelioma cancer has an very long latency interval, which means that signs and symptoms of the disease might not emerge till 30 to 50 years after the preliminary exposure to asbestos. Pleural mesothelioma, and that is the most common variety and is affecting the area around the lungs, may cause shortness of breath, chest pains, plus a persistent coughing, which may bring about coughing up maintain.

  7. Incalzire pardoseala
    octubre 31, 2012 en 1:57 pm

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  8. octubre 31, 2012 en 2:20 pm

    I like this web site so much, saved to fav. “Respect for the fragility and importance of an individual life is still the mark of an educated man.” by Norman Cousins.

  9. octubre 31, 2012 en 2:22 pm

    Very good information. Lucky me I ran across your blog by accident (stumbleupon). I’ve bookmarked it for later!

  10. octubre 31, 2012 en 2:48 pm

    Can I simply just say what a relief to find someone that truly knows what they’re discussing on the net. You certainly realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people need to look at this and understand this side of your story. It’s surprising you are not more popular because you surely possess the gift.

  11. noviembre 2, 2012 en 10:52 pm

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  12. noviembre 19, 2012 en 11:05 am

    Whats Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & assist different customers like its helped me. Great job.

  13. noviembre 19, 2012 en 11:53 am

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous site.

  14. noviembre 19, 2012 en 12:33 pm

    Very well written information. It will be helpful to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  15. WEBDESGIN
    noviembre 21, 2012 en 2:32 am

    I do accept as true with all of the concepts you have offered for your post. They’re really convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are too brief for beginners. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  16. noviembre 29, 2012 en 3:26 am

    This really is so cute and brings back reminiscences. thanks bunches hugs, cathy

  17. diciembre 21, 2012 en 3:27 pm

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  18. enero 7, 2013 en 6:17 pm

    Hi. Cool article. There is an issue with the web site in firefox, and you may want to test this… The browser is the marketplace chief and a large component of other folks will miss your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  19. enero 8, 2013 en 9:59 pm

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my friend were just preparing to do a little research about this. We grabbed a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there..

  20. junio 16, 2013 en 3:20 am

    hello there and thanks to your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from proper here. I did on the other hand expertise several technical issues using this website, as I skilled to reload the web site lots of occasions previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering in case your hosting is OK? Now not that I am complaining, however sluggish loading cases times will very frequently have an effect on your placement in google and could injury your high-quality ranking if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can glance out for much extra of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you replace this again soon..

  21. junio 16, 2013 en 6:43 am

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  22. junio 27, 2013 en 11:53 pm

    What i do not understood is in reality how you’re now not really a lot more well-favored than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You recognize thus considerably in terms of this subject, made me for my part believe it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be fascinated until it’s something to do with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. Always handle it up!

  23. julio 16, 2013 en 10:49 am

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  24. julio 16, 2013 en 1:10 pm

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  25. julio 18, 2013 en 3:22 am

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 1.540 seguidores